

TAU 2020

Delay Calculator Using Current Source Model

First Place Award

Presented to

Dimitrios Garyfallou, Stavros Simoglou, Nikolaos Sketopoulos, George Stamoulis, Charalampos Antoniadis, Christos Sotiriou

University of Thessaly

João Geada General Chair Paul Pereira Technical Chair

Jignesh Shah Contest Chair